SOURCE: Brazen Technologies

Brazen Technologies

October 31, 2016 07:00 ET

300 New Candidates in 60 Days: Brazen Webinar to Showcase Chat-Based Recruiting Success

ARLINGTON, VA--(Marketwired - Oct 31, 2016) -

WHO:
Brazen Technologies, offering one-on-one chat software for hiring and networking

WHAT: 
Will host a webinar titled "How AMITA Health Attracts and Engages Nursing Candidates" featuring Cathy Henesey, director of Talent Acquisition and Workforce Planning at AMITA Health.

WHEN: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. EDT (2:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. MDT / 12:00 p.m. PDT) 

WHERE:
To register, visit: http://resources.brazen.com/amita-health-webinar.

DETAILS:
For hard-to-fill positions, finding the right candidates is an ongoing challenge. To meet hiring needs, talent acquisition professionals are tasked with finding new ways to attract and engage this elusive talent pool. Keeping with the latest innovations in the space, solutions including chat-based recruiting are helping alleviate these pain points by facilitating more personal interactions.

During this webinar, Brazen will host Cathy Henesey, director of Talent Acquisition and Workforce Planning at AMITA Health, to share how she acquired 300 new candidates in 60 days using online chat. In addition, this webinar will uncover how online chat converts three times the number of candidates over an "Apply Now" option as well as converting higher quality candidates than traditional job boards. Webinar attendees will learn more about the talent acquisition process at AMITA Health and have the opportunity to interact with the hosts via question and answer.

Recruiters, hiring managers and talent acquisition professionals interested in learning how their teams can use online chat to build a stronger talent pipeline are encouraged to attend this webinar. To register, visit: http://resources.brazen.com/amita-health-webinar.

About Brazen
Brazen is a scheduled chat software platform designed to humanize engagement by making personal interaction efficient and scalable. The world's leading organizations use Brazen's software platform to interact and engage with employees, job candidates, customers, students and alumni. The company is venture-backed and headquartered in the Washington, D.C. metro area. For more information, visit www.brazen.com.