SOURCE: ACERGY S.A.

November 15, 2007 07:39 ET

Acergy S.A. Conference Call Notification Pre-Close Trading Update and Outlook

LONDON--(Marketwire - November 15, 2007) - Acergy S.A. (NASDAQ: ACGY) (OSLO: ACY) will release its pre-close trading update and outlook on Thursday, November 29, 2007. A conference call will be held to discuss the earnings and review business operations on Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 3:00pm UK Time (10:00am EST*).

Participating in the conference call will be:

--  Tom Ehret - Chief Executive Officer
--  Stuart Jackson - Chief Financial Officer
    

From 12 noon UK time the following information will be available on the Acergy website: www.acergy-group.com

--  A copy of the Pre-Close Trading Update and Outlook press release
    

Conference Call Information
Lines will open 30 minutes prior to conference call.

Date:   Thursday, November 29, 2007
Time:   3.00pm UK Time (10am EST*)

Conference Dial In Numbers:
--------------------------
UK Toll Free         :       0800 073 8965
USA Toll Free        :       + 1 866 832 0732
France               :       + 33 (0) 1 70 70 07 85
Norway               :       + 47 21 56 32 56
Italy                :       + 39 023 600 7812
Netherlands          :       + 31 (0) 20 7133 453
Germany              :       + 49 (0) 692 222 204 77

International Dial In:       +44 (0) 1452 560 210

Conference ID :  24794364

(*Eastern Standard Time)



Replay Facility Details
A replay facility will be available for the following period:

Date:   Thursday, November 29, 2007
Time:   6pm UK Time (1pm EST*)

Date:   Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Time:   12 midnight UK Time (7pm EST*)

Conference Replay Dial In Numbers:
----------------------------------
UK Toll Free         :  0800 953 1533
USA Toll Free        :  + 1 866 247 4222
France               :  + 33 (0) 1 76 70 02 44
Norway Toll Free     :  0800 165 34
Netherlands Toll Free:  0800 023 4610
Germany Toll Free    :  + 49 (0) 692 222 4911

International Dial In:  +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Passcode :  24794364#

Alternatively a live audiocast and a playback facility will be available on the Company's website www.acergy-group.com

Acergy S.A. is a seabed-to-surface engineering and construction contractor for the offshore oil and gas industry worldwide. We plan, design and deliver complex, integrated projects in harsh and challenging environments. We operate internationally as one group -- globally aware and locally sensitive, sharing our expertise and experience to create innovative solutions. We are more than solution providers, we are solution partners -- ready to make long-term investments in our people, assets, know-how and relationships in support of our clients.

If you no longer wish to receive our press releases please contact: kelly.good@acergy-group.com

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Karen Menzel
    Acergy S.A.
    UK +44 207 290 1744
    Email Contact