SOURCE: Actel Corporation

April 22, 2010 17:00 ET

Actel Corporation Announces Q1 2010 Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA--(Marketwire - April 22, 2010) -  Actel Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTL) has scheduled a conference call to discuss the Company's financial results for its first fiscal quarter of 2010 on Thursday, April 29, 2010, at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

Actel will release first quarter 2010 financial results at approximately 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:15 p.m. Eastern Time on April 29, 2010. The conference call is being webcast by Thompson Financial and can be accessed through our website at http://www.actel.com. For access to the live conference call, dial 1-800-374-1339, Conference ID # 50403983. A recording of the call will be available two hours after the completion of the call. To access the recording, call 1-800-642-1687, Conference ID # 50403983. The call recording will be archived until May 6, 2010, and the webcast will be archived until May 13, 2010.

About Actel
Actel is the leader in low-power and mixed-signal FPGAs, offering the most comprehensive portfolio of system and power management solutions. Power Matters. Learn more at www.actel.com.

Contact Information

  • Investor Contact:
    Maurice Carson
    (650) 318-4700

    Media Contact:
    Anna del Rosario
    (650) 318-4500