SOURCE: Actel Corporation

January 28, 2010 19:15 ET

Actel Corporation Announces Q4 2009 Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA--(Marketwire - January 28, 2010) - Actel Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTL) has scheduled a conference call to discuss the Company's financial results for its fourth fiscal quarter on Thursday, February 4, 2010, at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

We will release fourth quarter 2009 financial results at approximately 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:15 p.m. Eastern Time on February 4, 2010. The conference call is being webcast by Thompson Financial and can be accessed by our website at http://www.actel.com. For access to the live conference call, dial 1-800-374-1339, Conference ID # 50401175. A recording of the call will be available two hours after the completion of the call. To access the recording, call 1-800-642-1687, Conference ID # 50401175. The call recording will be archived until February 11, 2010, and the webcast will be archived until February 18, 2010.

About Actel

Actel is the leader in low-power and mixed-signal FPGAs, offering the most comprehensive portfolio of system and power management solutions. Power Matters. Learn more at www.actel.com.

Contact Information

  • Investor Contact:
    Maurice Carson
    (650) 318-4700

    Media Contact:
    Anna del Rosario
    (650) 318-4500