SOURCE: SCIA

June 05, 2007 09:46 ET

CEO Videos of Sixteen Growing Companies Under the Radar Screen Were Presented by SCIA National Small Cap Growth & Value Conference Last Saturday, June 2nd in Orange County, CA

MONARCH BEACH, CA--(Marketwire - June 5, 2007) - Southern California Investment Association, Inc. conference at the Orange County Airport Hilton, Irvine, CA was full and boasted sixteen under-recognized public companies under $10.00 and privates soon to become public:

AVANCEN, LLC - www.avancen.com - Medication on Demand-MOD®/1st Oral Pain Delivery;

Bio-Path, Inc. - www.bio-path-inc.com - MD Anderson Cancer Center Drug Tech Licensee;

BOOMj.com - www.boomj.com - USA Social, Political, Financial & Lifestyle eCommerce;

Extengine, Inc. - www.extengine.com - Best "Greentech" Retrofit Diesel Emissions Control;

Golden Senior Years, LLC dba Golden Network - www.goldennetwork.tv - Original T.V. Educational, Entertainment;

Hyperdynamics Corporation - (AMEX: HDY) - www.hyperdynamics.com - Domestic & International Oil & Gas Exploration;

M. R. Cox, Inc. - www.mrcoxinc.com - Oil & Gas in Texas, Louisiana & Oklahoma;

Mac Filmworks, Inc. - (OTCBB: MFWO) - www.macfilmworks.com - Nostalgic Content Entertainment Library, Features & TV;

MyNutritionStore.com - www.mynutritionstore.com - Natural Drug-Free Proprietary Health Products;

NuView Radiopharmaceuticals, Inc. - www.nuviewinfo.com - Acquires, Develops & Markets Pharmaceuticals;

Omni Oil & Gas, Inc. - (PINKSHEETS: OMOI) - www.omnioil.com - Oil & Gas Production & Removing Risk Found in Oil Investing;

POW! Entertainment, Inc. (Stan Lee's) - (PINKSHEETS: POWN) - www.powentertainment.com - Creator of Spider-Man, Incredible Hulk & Marvel Comics;

Pressure BioSciences, Inc. - (NASDAQ: PBIO) - www.pressurebiosciences.com - Development of a Novel Pressure Cycling Technology;

ScanAps - www.ScanAps.com - Electronic Solution for Paper Coupons;

The Cravery - www.thecravery.com - Franchise of Worldwide Savory Gourmet Pot Pies, Cookies & More; and

Vidicom/GoldMail - www.vidicomgroupinc.com - Mobile Merchant Service System.

Register your company online this week for support and/or funding for the August 4th conference at www.sciaonline.org.

About Southern California Investment Association:

SCIA National Small Cap Syndicate is a comprehensive national organization developed to facilitate stock support and capital formation for small and emerging-growth companies. The alliance consists of almost 200 influential member firms plus associates including NASD broker/dealers, bankers, investment advisors, analysts, market makers, venture capitalists, fund managers, media and accredited investors. The syndicate provides equity and debt financing, institutional and retail stock support, market making, and mergers and more. The SCIA syndicate has been instrumental in funding over $100 million per year since 2000 and has introduced many of the good companies available in the markets.

2007 Conference Schedule:

Saturday, August 4th, October 6th and December 1st at the Orange County Hilton, Irvine, CA. Companies desiring support or funding are invited to register at least one month in advance for the early fee.

SCIA Gold Conference Sponsors: Paulson Investment Company, Inc., The Largest Independent Brokerage Firm in the Pacific N.W., www.paulsoninvestment.com; Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Co., Great Value with Flawless Executions, www.continentalstock.com; J. M. Dutton & Associates, LLC, one of The U.S.' Largest Issuers-Paid Equity Research Firm, www.jmdutton.com; Sandler Communications, Empowering Companies to Increase Corporate Value and Fulfill Business Vision, www.sandlercommunications.com, Weinberg & Company, P.A., CPA Firm Servicing Small-Middle Market Public Companies, www.cpaweinberg.com; Securities Compliance Control, LLC, Corporate SEC Compliance Consultants, www.sccllc.net; Silver Sponsor: Mark Stewart Securities, Inc., Market-maker and Rule 144 Expert, www.stewartsecurities.com and Associate Sponsors: Corporate PR & Media Value Leader, Marketwire, www.marketwire.com; and www.Alphatrade.com.

Contact Information