SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

May 31, 2007 16:30 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE CA--(Marketwire - May 31, 2007) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of June, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley Data Center Symposium
New York, NY
Tuesday, June 5, 2007
8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET
Ed Chapman, VP, Product Management Data Center Business Unit

Bear Stearns
Bear Stearns 18th Annual Technology/Communications/Internet Conference
New York, NY
Monday, June 11, 2007
12:45 p.m. PT / 3:45 p.m. ET
Paul Mountford, SVP, Emerging Markets

NASDAQ
NASDAQ 19th Investor Program
London, U.K.
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
8:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. BST
Chris Dedicoat, President, European Markets

Cisco
Cisco International Investor Day
London, U.K.
Tuesday, June 26, 2007
1:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. BST
Various Keynote Speakers
About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/podcasts/rss.html

Contact Information