SOURCE: Fortinet

Fortinet

February 17, 2010 09:00 ET

Fortinet to Present at Upcoming Investment Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - February 17, 2010) -   Fortinet® (NASDAQ: FTNT) -- a leading network security provider and worldwide leader of unified threat management (UTM) solutions -- today announced its participation at the following upcoming investment conferences being held in San Francisco:

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2010
    Presentation: Wednesday, February 24, 2010, 6:00 p.m., PST/9:00 p.m., EST; investor breakout session: 6:30 p.m., PST/9:30 p.m., EST. A live webcast of both Fortinet's presentation and breakout session will be available in the "Investor Events" section of the Company's Investor Relations page at: http://investor.fortinet.com.
  • America's Growth Capital 6th Annual West Coast Emerging Growth Conference
    Presentation: Monday, March 1, 2010, at 1:00 p.m., PST/4:00 p.m., EST. A live webcast of Fortinet's presentation will be available in the "Investor Events" section of the Company's Investor Relations page at: http://investor.fortinet.com.
  • CLSA AsiaUSA Forum 2010
    Presentation: Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 1:30 p.m., PST/4:30 p.m., EST. A live webcast of Fortinet's presentation will be available in the "Investor Events" section of the Company's Investor Relations page at: http://investor.fortinet.com.
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
    Presentation: Wednesday, March 3, 2010, 1:35 p.m., PST/4:35 p.m., EST; investor breakout session: 2:30 p.m., PST/5:30 p.m., EST. A live webcast of both Fortinet's presentation and breakout session will be available in the "Investor Events" section of the Company's Investor Relations page at: http://investor.fortinet.com.

About Fortinet (www.fortinet.com)
Fortinet (NASDAQ: FTNT) is a worldwide provider of network security appliances and the market leader in unified threat management (UTM). Our products and subscription services provide broad, integrated and high-performance protection against dynamic security threats while simplifying the IT security infrastructure. Our customers include enterprises, service providers and government entities worldwide, including the majority of the 2009 Fortune Global 100. Fortinet's flagship FortiGate product delivers ASIC-accelerated performance and integrates multiple layers of security designed to help protect against application and network threats. Fortinet's broad product line goes beyond UTM to help secure the extended enterprise -- from endpoints, to the perimeter and the core, including databases and applications. Fortinet is headquartered in Sunnyvale, Calif., with offices around the world.

Copyright © 2010 Fortinet, Inc. All rights reserved. The symbols ® and ™ denote respectively federally registered trademarks and unregistered trademarks of Fortinet, Inc., its subsidiaries and affiliates. Fortinet's trademarks include, but are not limited to, the following: Fortinet, FortiGate, FortiGuard, FortiManager, FortiMail, FortiClient, FortiCare, FortiAnalyzer, FortiReporter, FortiOS, FortiASIC, FortiWiFi, FortiSwitch, FortiVoIP, FortiBIOS, FortiLog, FortiResponse, FortiCarrier, FortiScan, FortiDB and FortiWeb. Other trademarks belong to their respective owners.

FTNT-F

Contact Information