SOURCE: Glitnir

August 30, 2006 06:37 ET

Glitnir - New dial-in numbers for todays conference call

REYKJAVIK, ICELAND -- (MARKET WIRE) -- August 30, 2006 --


INTERNATIONAL TELEPHONE CONFERENCE

Glitnir will host a telephone conference in English at 12.30 PM Iceland time, 2.30 PM Stockholm/Oslo and 1.30 PM UK time today Wednesday August 30. Bjarni Ármannsson, CEO, will give his comments to the Fitch Rating and answer questions. To participate, call +44 (0)20 7162 0025 (UK), +47 2156 3120 (Norway) or +1 334 323 6201 (USA), no later than ten minutes in advance. Bjarni Ármannsson, CEO, Frank O. Reite, Managing director of Glitnir Markets and responsible for Glitnir's operations in Norway and Bjørn Richard Johansen, International Communication and Public Affairs Director, will participate.

PRESS BRIEFING IN STOCKHOLM TODAY:

BJARNI ÁRMANNSSON VISITS FISCHER PARTNERS IN STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

For the press located in Stockholm - Glitnir will host a press briefing at 13.00 PM Iceland time, 3.00 PM Stockholm/Oslo and 2.00 PM UK time today Wednesday August 30. Bjarni Ármannsson, CEO, will give his comments to the Fitch Rating and answer questions. Address: The Fischer Partners office, Hovslagargatan 5, Stockholm. Bjarni Ármannsson, CEO, Frank O. Reite, Managing director of Glitnir Markets and responsible for Glitnir's operations in Norway /Sweden and Bjørn Richard Johansen, International Communication and Public Affairs Director, will participate.


Copyright © Hugin ASA 2006. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • For more information:

    Bjarni Ármannsson
    CEO
    phone: office +354 440 4005
    or mobile +354 844 4002,
    e-mail: Email Contact

    Tómas Kristjánsson
    CFO
    phone: office +354 440 4656
    or mobile +354 844 4656,
    e-mail: Email Contact

    Bjørn Richard Johansen
    International Communication and Public Affairs Director
    mobile +47-47 800 100
    e-mail: Email Contact

    For photos: e-mail to Email Contact