SOURCE: Infinera


February 12, 2010 12:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Events

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - February 12, 2010) - Infinera Corp. (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following investment community events:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2010
Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Presentation: 4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST
Webcast:, click on investors

Jefferies 4th Annual Global Technology Conference
Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2010
Presentation: 5:00am PST/ 8:00am EST
Webcast:, click on investors

About Infinera
Infinera provides Digital Optical Networking systems to telecommunications carriers worldwide. Infinera's systems are unique in their use of a breakthrough semiconductor technology: the photonic integrated circuit (PIC). Infinera's systems and PIC technology are designed to provide customers with simpler and more flexible engineering and operations, faster time-to-service, and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit

Contact Information