Intrepid Mines Limited
TSX : IAU
ASX : IAU

Intrepid Mines Limited

July 28, 2009 08:00 ET

Intrepid Quarterly: Market Call

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - July 28, 2009) - Intrepid Mines Limited (TSX:IAU)(ASX:IAU) (the "Company") will host two conference calls to discuss its 2009 June Quarter Activities Report and Half Yearly Financial Results, due for release on 30 July 2009. Details of the call times and dial-in numbers appear below.

Brad Gordon, Chief Executive Officer of Intrepid, will chair the call. To participate in the conference calls, please call in ten minutes prior to the scheduled start times. For those unable to participate in the conference calls at the scheduled times, a recording of the calls will be available from 30 July 2009 on the Company's website www.intrepidmines.com.



CALL ONE AUSTRALIA - 30 July 2009 10:00 AM (AEST)
Toronto - 29 July 2009 8:00 PM (EST)

Dial in details
Australia 1-800-423-528 toll free
Canada and USA 1-800-319-4610 Toll free
Outside Canada and USA +1-604-638-5340


CALL TWO TORONTO - 30 July 2009 10.00 AM (EST)
Australia - 31 July 12am (AEST)

Dial in details
Canada and USA 1-800-319-4610 Toll free
Outside Canada and USA +1-604-638-5340
Australia 1-800-423-528 toll free


ABN: 11 060 156 452

Contact Information