SOURCE: Limelight Networks

April 15, 2010 12:20 ET

Limelight Networks to Issue First Quarter 2010 Financial Results on May 6 at 4:00 p.m. EDT

TEMPE, AZ--(Marketwire - April 15, 2010) - Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter 2010 on May 6, 2010 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 1-866-700-6293 within the United States or 1-617-213-8835 outside of the U.S. using Participant Passcode 62014300. 

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.
Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) is trusted by the world's most innovative enterprise, entertainment, technology, and software brands to improve the performance and profitability of web sites and end-user experiences. Our scalable, on-demand managed infrastructure solutions provide global reach and consistently high availability, by routing traffic over a private fiber-optic backbone rather than through the often-congested, unpredictable public Internet. For more information, visit our web site (http://www.limelightnetworks.com), read our blog (http://blog.llnw.com), or follow @llnw on Twitter.

Copyright © 2010 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • CONTACT: Paul Alfieri of Limelight Networks, Inc.
    +1-917-297-4241
    palfieri@llnw.com