SOURCE: Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc.

January 25, 2010 16:56 ET

Limelight Networks to Issue Fourth Quarter 2009 Earnings Results on 23 February at 4:00 p.m. EST

TEMPE, AZ--(Marketwire - January 25, 2010) - Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) will report financial results for the fourth quarter 2009 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST) on 23 February 2010.

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. This call can be accessed toll-free at 1-866-831-6291 within the United States or 1-617-213-8860 outside of the U.S. using Participant Passcode 82723009.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) is trusted by the world's most innovative enterprise, entertainment, technology, and software brands to improve the performance and profitability of web sites and end-user experiences. Our scalable, on-demand managed infrastructure solutions provide global reach and consistently high availability, by routing traffic over a private fiber-optic backbone rather than through the often-congested, unpredictable public Internet. For more information, visit our web site (http://www.limelightnetworks.com), read our blog (http://blog.llnw.com), or follow @llnw on Twitter.

Copyright © 2010 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners

Contact Information

  • CONTACT:
    Paul Alfieri
    Limelight Networks, Inc.
    +1-917-297-4241
    Email Contact