NAL Oil & Gas Trust
TSX : NAE.UN

NAL Oil & Gas Trust

October 27, 2009 13:07 ET

NAL Oil & Gas Trust Announces Conference Call Details for Third Quarter 2009 Results

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - Oct. 27, 2009) - NAL Oil & Gas Trust (the "Trust") (TSX:NAE.UN) will release its third quarter financial and operating results on Tuesday, November 3, 2009 at 2:00 p.m. MDT (4:00 p.m. EDT) and will hold a conference call to discuss those results at 3:00 p.m. MDT (5:00 p.m. EDT).

Mr. Andrew Wiswell, President and CEO will host the conference call along with other members of the management team. The call will be open to analysts, investors and all interested parties. If you wish to participate, call 1-800-769-8320 toll free across North America. The conference call will also be accessible by webcast at http://events.digitalmedia.telus.com/nal/110309/index.php.

A recorded playback of the call will be available until November 10, 2009 by calling 1-800-408-3053, reservation 3565817.

NAL Oil & Gas Trust provides investors with a yield-oriented opportunity to participate in the Canadian upstream conventional oil and gas industry. The Trust generates monthly cash distributions for its Unitholders by pursuing a strategy of acquiring, developing, producing and selling crude oil, natural gas and natural gas liquids from pools in southeastern Saskatchewan, central Alberta, northeastern British Columbia and Lake Erie, Ontario. Trust units trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "NAE.UN".

Contact Information