November 24, 2009 09:00 ET

NVIDIA Announces Schedule of Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwire - November 24, 2009) - NVIDIA Corp. (NASDAQ: NVDA) today announced that it will participate in the following financial conferences:

  • FBR Capital Markets - 2009 Technology Conference
    Tuesday, Dec. 1, at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time (8:30 a.m. Eastern Time)
    Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York

  • Credit Suisse - Annual Technology Conference
    Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 2:30 p.m. Mountain Standard Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
    The Pheonician, Scottsdale, Ariz.

  • Barclays Capital - Global Technology Conference
    Tuesday, Dec. 8 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
    Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco

  • J. P. Morgan - Annual Technology Forum
    Thursday, Jan. 7, at 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time (2:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
    Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at these events, available on the NVIDIA Investor Relations Web site at A replay of the webcast will be available for seven days after each event.

NVIDIA awakened the world to the power of computer graphics when it invented the graphics processing unit (GPU) in 1999. Since then, it has consistently set new standards in visual computing with breathtaking, interactive graphics. Expertise in programmable GPUs has led to breakthroughs in parallel processing which make supercomputing inexpensive and widely accessible. Fortune magazine has ranked NVIDIA #1 in innovation in the semiconductor industry for two years in a row. For more information, see

Contact Information

  • For further information, contact:

    Michael Hara
    Investor Relations
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 486-2511

    Robert Sherbin
    Corporate Communications
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-5150