Nautilus Minerals Inc.
AIM : NUS
TSX : NUS

Nautilus Minerals Inc.

October 03, 2007 10:57 ET

Nautilus Minerals Inc.: Conference Call & Webcast Notification 9am Eastern, Thursday October 4th, 2007

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Oct. 3, 2007) - Nautilus Minerals Inc. (TSX:NUS) (AIM:NUS) will hold a conference call and audio/webcast on Thursday October 4, 2007 at 9.00am Eastern Time (2.00pm London/BST) regarding the Company's exploration results and the Solwara 1 Mine Development Program.

Presentation slides to accompany the discussion will be available at approximately 8.00am Eastern (1.00pm London) from the Nautilus website (www.nautilusminerals.com).



CONFERENCE CALL: Please use the following number for the conference call.

Canada 1866-837-4489
United Kingdom 0800-056-9662
United States 1866-586-2813
Other/International +61-2-8524-6650


LIVE WEBCAST: The briefing will be webcast via the link below (or entering this address in your web browser): http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?p=irol-eventDetails&c=120113&eventID=1663555 Important Webcast info - To access the webcast you must disable any pop up blockers you may have installed as well as have ActiveX enabled and Windows Media Player installed on your PC (versions 6.4, 7.1, 9x or preferably v10 or v11)

AUDIO REPLAY: Several hours after the Conference Call an audio replay will be available on the Nautilus website (www.nautilusminerals.com).

Neither the TSX nor the London Stock Exchange accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release.

Contact Information