SOURCE: Neste Oil Oyj

January 27, 2010 04:09 ET

Neste Oil to publish 2009 results on 4 February 2010

ESPOO, FINLAND--(Marketwire - January 27, 2010) -


Neste Oil Corporation
Press Release
27 January 2010 at 11 am (EET)

Neste Oil to publish 2009 results on 4 February 2010

Neste Oil will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2009 results on Thursday, 4 February 2010 at approximately 9 am (EET). The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.

A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 am (EET) in Neste Oil's Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. www.nesteoil.com will feature English versions of the presentation materials.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on 4 February 2010 at 3:00 pm Finland / 1:00 pm London / 8:00 am New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0)20 3023 4426, US: +1 866 966 5335. The conference call can be followed at company's web site. An instant replay of the call will be available for one week at +44 (0)20 8196 1998 for Europe and +1 866 583 1035 for the US, using access code 725434#.

Neste Oil Corporation
Hanna Maula
Director, Corporate Communications


Futher information:
Hanna Maula,
Director, Corporate Communications,
tel. +358 10 458 4618

Neste Oil in brief

Neste Oil Corporation is a refining and marketing company concentrating on low-emission, high-quality traffic fuels. The company's target is to be the world's leading supplier of renewable diesel. Neste Oil's refineries are located in Porvoo and Naantali and have a combined crude oil refining capacity of approx. 260,000 barrels a day. The company had net sales of EUR 15 billion in 2008 and employs around 5,200 people. Neste Oil's share is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki. Further information: www.nesteoil.com.

Contact Information