SOURCE: Nexaweb Technolgies

November 06, 2008 08:00 ET

Nexaweb and Interarbor Solutions to Host Free Webinar on Application Modernization

BURLINGTON, MA--(Marketwire - November 6, 2008) -


WHO:        Nexaweb Technologies, Inc. and Interarbor Solutions

WHAT:       Webinar: Application Transformation - Creating Value for Lines
            of Business, Operations and IT

DATE:       Thursday, November 13, 2008

TIME:       10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CET

Nexaweb Technologies, Inc. and Interarbor Solutions to host a free webinar followed by a live Q&A with a leading industry analyst on the topic of application modernization.

Application modernization is no longer a choice for organizations that are aiming to make the most of their existing IT investments in terms of extending the life of legacy applications, protecting the intellectual knowledge that has evolved throughout the years, and bringing enterprise applications to the Web.

In this webinar, Interarbor Solutions analyst Dana Gardner and Nexaweb Chief Operating Officer David McFarlane will discuss the social, economic and behavioral factors that are escalating the need for application modernization using real world scenarios while also providing a template for building the modernization case to business decision makers.

To register, please visit: https://nexaweb.webex.com/mw0305l/mywebex/default.do?siteurl=nexaweb&service=6

Contact Information