SOURCE: Polycom, Inc.

Polycom, Inc.

November 25, 2009 08:30 ET

Polycom to Present at NASDAQ OMX 23rd Investor Program and Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - November 25, 2009) - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) today announced the following upcoming financial community events:

Dec. 1, 2009   NASDAQ OMX 23rd Investor Program
Location:      May Fair Hotel, London
Time:          6:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m. ET
Presenter:     Michael Kourey, CFO

Dec. 1, 2009   Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
Location:      The Phoenician Hotel, Scottsdale
Time:          12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Presenter:     Heidi Melin, CMO
               Andrew Ashton, Vice President, Worldwide Finance

These presentations will be webcast and can be accessed on the Internet on Dec. 1, 2009 at www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations -- Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investors Events Page:

http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html

About Polycom

Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) is the global leader in telepresence, video, and voice solutions and a visionary in communications that empower people to connect and collaborate everywhere. Please visit www.polycom.com for more information.

© 2009 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. POLYCOM®, the Polycom "Triangles" logo and the names and marks associated with Polycom's products are trademarks and/or service marks of Polycom, Inc. and are registered and/or common law marks in the United States and various other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Polycom
    Chief Financial Officer
    Michael Kourey
    (925) 924-5742
    Email Contact

    FD Ashton Partners
    Investor Relations
    Sharrifah Al-Salem
    (415) 293-4414
    Email Contact