SOURCE: Polycom, Inc.

November 26, 2008 08:30 ET

Polycom to Present at Credit Suisse and Barclays Capital Technology Conferences

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - November 26, 2008) - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) today announced the following upcoming financial community events:

Dec. 4, 2008 - Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
Location: Phoenician, Scottsdale, Ariz.
Time:  2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Presenter: Mike Kourey, CFO

Dec. 11, 2008 - Barclays Capital Global Technology Conference
Location:  The Fairmont, San Francisco, Calif.
Time:  10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Mike Kourey, CFO

The presentations will be webcast and can be accessed on the Internet on Dec. 4 and Dec. 11 at www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations - Financial and Investor Events page. Replays of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentations.

About Polycom

Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) is the global leader in telepresence, video, and voice solutions and a visionary in communications that empower people to connect and collaborate everywhere. Please visit www.polycom.com for more information.

Polycom and the Polycom logo are registered trademarks of Polycom in the U.S. and various countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2008, Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Polycom
    Chief Financial Officer
    Michael Kourey
    (925) 924-5742
    Email Contact

    FD Ashton Partners
    Investor Relations
    Jason Golz
    (415) 293-4411
    Email Contact