QuestAir Technologies Inc.
TSX : QAR
AIM : QAR

QuestAir Technologies Inc.

January 31, 2007 06:00 ET

QuestAir Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2007 Conference Call

BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(CCNMatthews - Jan. 31, 2007) - QuestAir Technologies Inc. (TSX:QAR)(AIM:QAR) will hold a conference call to discuss its results for quarter ended December 31, 2006 on Wednesday, February 7, 2007, at 7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST, 3:00 p.m. GMT).

Access to the call may be obtained by calling the operator at 08000517166 (Toll Free United Kingdom), 1-800-665-0430 (Toll Free North America), or 1-913-312-1300 (International) 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.

An audio playback version of the call will be available for 7 days after the call at 1-888-203-1112 (Toll Free North America) or 1-719-457-0820 (International). The replay passcode is 4045265.

About QuestAir Technologies Inc.

QuestAir Technologies Inc. is a developer and supplier of proprietary gas purification systems for several large international markets, including existing markets such as oil refining, biogas production and natural gas processing, and emerging markets such as fuel cell power plants and fuel cell vehicle refueling stations. QuestAir is based in Burnaby, British Columbia and its shares trade on the AIM Market of the London Stock Exchange Plc. and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "QAR".

Contact Information

  • QuestAir Technologies Inc.
    Andrew Hall
    Director, Corporate Development
    (604) 453-6967
    Email: hall@questairinc.com
    Website: www.questairinc.com
    or
    UK Media
    Buchanan Communications
    Charles Ryland
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    UK Media
    Buchanan Communications
    Ben Willey
    +44 (0) 20 7466 5000
    or
    Canadian Media
    Karyo Communications
    Glen Edwards
    (604) 623-3007
    or
    Canaccord Adams
    Mark Ashurst
    +44 207 050 6500
    or
    Canaccord Adams
    Erin Needra
    +44 207 050 6500