SOURCE: Royal Dutch Shell

October 25, 2007 02:25 ET

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL - Q3 results 2007 - live presentations

LONDON, UK--(Marketwire - October 25, 2007) -



Live audio webcasts of the Q3 results 2007 presentations on www.cantos.com and www.shell.com.

- Live media presentation at 1000BST (1100CEST / 0500EDT)
- Live analyst presentation at 1415BST (1515CEST / 0915EDT)

It's free to view. All you need to do is register at www.cantos.com. Cantos.com is an online financial website where top management of companies address the critical issues facing their businesses. If you would like to contact us, please email enquiries@cantos.com.





Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information