SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

September 02, 2008 08:00 ET

Reminder - Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - September 2, 2008) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming events with the financial community during the month of September. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Citibank
Citi Technology Conference 2008
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
New York, NY
6:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m. ET
Jonathan Chadwick, Senior Vice President and Corporate Controller

UBS
UBS Best of Americas Conference
Thursday, September 11, 2008
London, England
11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. ET
Chris Dedicoat, President, European Markets

About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco, Cisco Systems, and the Cisco Systems logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the United States and used by them or by affiliates under license in certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this document are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company. This document is Cisco Public Information.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information