Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

March 11, 2010 10:22 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place To Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - March 11, 2010) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between March 11 and Aug. 7, 2010.

DISNEY ON ICE PRESENTS PRINCESS CLASSICS: Thursday, March 11 at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, March 12 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 13 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m., and Sunday, March 14 at 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (French performance); Tickets are $65, $50, $30, $23 and $15^.

CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 19 to Sunday, March 21; Ticket packages are $225, $125, $100, $75 (%). Doubleheader sessions start at $20.

CARRIE UNDERWOOD: Wednesday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $62, $50 and $42^.

BILLY TALENT: Friday, March 26 at 6:45 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $39.50^.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Saturday, April 3 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $57, $35, $25 and $19^. Courtside seating available.

NICKELBACK: Sunday, April 11 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $85.50, $65.50 and $49.50^.

SIMON & GARFUNKEL: Friday, May 14 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $225, $149.50, $89.50 and $59.50^ - Tickets on sale March 12 at 10 a.m.

WWE SMACKDOWN: Tuesday, May 18 at 6:45 p.m.; Tickets are $75, $60, $45, $30 and $20^.

TAYLOR SWIFT: Thursday, May 20 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $59.50 and $35^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $36.50, $29.50, $25.50, $22.50 (%).

MICHAEL BUBLE: Saturday, Aug. 7 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $119.50, $79.50 and $59.50^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.capitaltickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

- Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information