Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

November 05, 2009 10:04 ET

Scotiabank Place - The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Nov. 5, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Nov. 5, 2009 and May 20, 2010.

BINGHAMTON SENATORS (AHL) vs. HAMILTON: Sunday, Nov. 8 at 3 p.m.; Tickets are $24, $19 and $14^.

TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA: Wednesday, Nov. 11 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $62, $52, $42 and $25^.

RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR: Sunday, Nov. 15 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $86 and $56^.

STAR WARS: IN CONCERT: Tuesday, Nov. 24 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $72.70, $52.70 and $32.70^.

LADY GAGA: Sunday, Nov. 29 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $54.50 and $49.50^.

DANE COOK: Friday, Dec. 11 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $100, $60 and $35^.

SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE CANADA TOUR 2009: Friday, Dec. 18 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

THREE DAYS GRACE: Sunday, Dec. 20 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $44.50 and $39.50^.

WOMEN'S PRE-OLYMPIC HOCKEY – Canada vs. USA: Friday, Jan. 1, 2010 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $30, $25, $20 and $15*.

JEFF FOXWORTHY, BILL ENGVALL & LARRY THE CABLE GUY: Thursday, Jan. 7, 2010 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $82.20, $67.20 and $52.20^.

PLAYHOUSE DISNEY LIVE!: Sunday, Jan. 10, 2010 at 12:30 p.m.; Tickets are $70, $50, $35 and $25^ – Tickets on sale Nov. 5 at 10 a.m.

JEFF DUNHAM: Friday, Jan. 15, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $62^ – Tickets on sale Nov. 6 at 10 a.m.

CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC: Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2010 at 6 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $30, $15, $12, $10 and $7 (%).

GUNS N ROSES: Sunday, Jan. 31, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50 and $49.50^.

CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 19 to Sunday, March 21, 2010; Ticket packages are $225, $125, $100, $75 (%).

BILLY TALENT: Friday, March 26, 2010 at 6:45 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $39.50^.

TAYLOR SWIFT: Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $59.50 and $35^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information