Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

November 26, 2009 10:49 ET

Scotiabank Place-The Place to Be Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Nov. 26, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Nov. 26, 2009 and May 20, 2010.

LADY GAGA: Sunday, Nov. 29 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $54.50 and $49.50^.

DANE COOK: Friday, Dec. 11 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $100, $60 and $35^.

SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE CANADA TOUR 2009: Friday, Dec. 18 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

THREE DAYS GRACE: Sunday, Dec. 20 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $44.50 and $39.50^.

WOMEN'S PRE-OLYMPIC HOCKEY - Canada vs. USA: Friday, Jan. 1, 2010 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $30, $25, $20 and $15(i).

JEFF FOXWORTHY, BILL ENGVALL & LARRY THE CABLE GUY: Thursday, Jan. 7, 2010 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $82.20, $67.20 and $52.20^.

PLAYHOUSE DISNEY LIVE!: Sunday, Jan. 10, 2010 at 12:30 p.m.; Tickets are $70, $50, $35 and $25^.

JEFF DUNHAM: Friday, Jan. 15, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $62^.

CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC: Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2010 at 6 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $30, $15, $12, $10 and $7 (%).

RASCAL FLATTS: Friday, Jan. 29, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50 and $49.50^.

GUNS N ROSES: Sunday, Jan. 31, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50 and $49.50^.

BLUE RODEO: Sunday, Feb. 14, 2010 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $46.50^.

JOHN MAYER: Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2010 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $70.50 and $56.50^ - Tickets on sale Nov. 28 at 10 a.m.

CIS FINAL 8 MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 19 to Sunday, March 21, 2010; Ticket packages are $225, $125, $100, $75 (%).

BILLY TALENT: Friday, March 26, 2010 at 6:45 p.m.; Tickets are $49.50 and $39.50^.

TAYLOR SWIFT: Thursday, May 20, 2010 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $59.50 and $35^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

(i) Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information