Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

April 22, 2010 10:25 ET

Scotiabank Place-The Place to Be: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - April 22, 2010) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between April 22 and Nov. 5, 2010.

THEM CROOKED VULTURES: Thursday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $55^.

SIMON & GARFUNKEL: Friday, May 14 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $225, $149.50, $89.50 and $59.50^.

WWE SMACKDOWN: Tuesday, May 18 at 6:45 p.m.; Tickets are $75, $60, $45, $30 and $20^.

TAYLOR SWIFT: Thursday, May 20 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $59.50 and $35^.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $36.50, $29.50, $25.50, $22.50 (%).

STING: Sunday, July 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $153.30, $93.30 and $58.30*.

THE BLACK EYED PEAS: Sunday, Aug. 1 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $95 and $47.20^.

MICHAEL BUBLÉ: Saturday, Aug. 7 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $119.50, $79.50 and $59.50^.

JUSTIN BIEBER: Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $54.80, $44.80 and $34.80*.

JOHNNY REID: Friday, Nov. 5 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $60, $40 and $20^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Contact Information