Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

June 18, 2009 09:59 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - June 18, 2009) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between June 18, 2009 and Jan. 1, 2010.

MONSTER SPECTACULAR: Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $34.50 (Gold Circle), $29.50, $25.50 and $22.50^.

STAR ACADEMIE 2009: Saturday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69.50, $49.50 and $39.50^.

CHARLEY PRIDE: Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $67.50 and $58.50^.

GREEN DAY: Friday, July 17 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50 and $42.50^.

AC/DC: Monday, Aug. 10 at 6:30 p.m.; Tickets are $99.50^.

STOMPIN' TOM CONNORS: Thursday, Aug. 13 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $48.50 and $46.50^.

KENNY CHESNEY: Wednesday, Aug. 19 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $89.50, $69.50, $49.50 and $25.50^.

BRITNEY SPEARS: Friday, Aug. 21 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $125, $95 and $45.20^ - Tickets on sale June 19 at noon.

WALKING WITH DINOSAURS: Wednesday, Aug. 26 at 7 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 27 at 7 p.m., Friday, Aug. 28 at 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 29 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. and Sunday, Aug. 30 at 12:30 p.m. and 4 p.m.; Tickets are $72, $57 and $37^.

JONAS BROTHERS: Monday, Aug. 31 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $87.50, $67.50, $47.50 and $27.50^.

AEROSMITH: Saturday, Sept. 5 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $199.50, $149.50, $89.50 and $59.50^.

WWE SUPERSHOW: Saturday, Sept. 12 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $60, $40, $30, $20 and $15^ - Tickets on sale June 20 at 10 a.m.

KINGS OF LEON: Thursday, Sept. 17 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $51.50^.

AGRI-SPORT ALL-STAR WEEKEND: Friday, Oct. 2 (Professional Bull Riding) at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $68.25 and $47.25^, Saturday, Oct. 3 (Preliminary equestrian and SuperDogs) at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.; Tickets are $26.25^, Saturday, Oct. 3 (Equestrian Grand Prix) at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $68.25 and $47.25^ - Tickets on sale June 19 at 10 a.m.

METALLICA: Tuesday, Nov. 3 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $86 and $50^.

WOMEN'S PRE-OLYMPIC HOCKEY - Canada vs. USA: Friday, Jan. 1, 2010 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $30, $25, $20 and $15(i).

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Rideau Centre and Place d'Orleans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location and at the Scotiabank Place box office.

(i) Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289
    Chris Moore, 613-599-0326