Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place

October 11, 2007 09:17 ET

Scotiabank Place Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Oct. 11, 2007) - Scotiabank Place, Ottawa's premiere sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between Oct. 11, 2007, and April 2, 2008.

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN AND THE E STREET BAND: Sunday, Oct. 14 at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $115, $67.50^.

IAMS SUPERDOGS: Sunday, Oct. 21 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m.; Tickets are $20, $15 %.

SUM 41 & FINGER ELEVEN: Wednesday, Oct. 31 at 7:15 p.m.; Tickets are $44.50^.

CIS MEN'S HOCKEY - University of Ottawa vs McGill: Saturday, Nov. 3 at 2 p.m.; Tickets are $8.50, $6.50^.

FALL OUT BOY: Friday, Nov. 16 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $42.50^.

TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA: Friday, Nov. 23 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $51.25, $43.75^.

MICHAEL BUBLÉ: Friday, Jan. 25 at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $89, $65, $45^.

MBNA CAPITAL HOOPS CLASSIC - University of Ottawa vs Carleton: Saturday, Jan. 26 at 5:45 p.m. (women) and 8 p.m. (men); Tickets are $29, $14, $11, $9^.

DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE ICE TOUR: Friday, March 7, 2008 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 8, 2008 at 3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 9, 2008 at noon; Tickets are $55 (rinkside seats), $40, $27, $20, and $13^.

FINAL 8 CIS MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, March 14, 2008 to Sunday, March 16, 2008. Tickets packages are $50, $60, $75, $100, $125, $150 and $200^.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Wednesday, April 2 at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $17, $23, $35, $57^ (courtside seating available).

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by calling 599-FANS or 1-877-788-FANS; in person at all Ottawa-Gatineau area Sports Experts locations or the Scotiabank Place box office. For group ticket information, please call 613-599-0210.

- Prices inclusive of all taxes and CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

% Prices exclusive of taxes, CRF and convenience charges.

Contact Information

  • Phil Legault, 613-599-0327
    Steve Keogh, 613-599-0326
    Brian Morris, 613-599-0289