Shaw Communications Inc.
NYSE : SJR
TSX : SJR.B

Shaw Communications Inc.

October 03, 2007 15:54 ET

Shaw Communications 4th Quarter Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - Oct. 3, 2007) - Shaw Communications Inc. (TSX:SJR.B) (NYSE:SJR) will be releasing its consolidated results for the 4TH Quarter ending August 31, 2007 on Friday, October 26, 2007 at 6:30 am MT/ 8:30 am ET.

A conference call with Shaw Senior Management and the financial community is scheduled as follows.

Press/Media and the public will be able to participate in listen-only mode.



Conference Call

Friday, October 26, 2007 at 9:30 am MT/11:30 am ET

Participant Dial In Number: 416-915-9608
(North American Toll Free: 1-866-214-7077)
Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the start

Replay Number: (available until midnight October 31, 2007)
Dial-In: 416-915-1028
(Toll-Free: 1-866-244-4494)
Passcode: 825372


Webcast

You can listen to the live or recorded broadcast at Q1234.com. If you do not have a RealPlayer or Windows Media Player installed on your computer, visit Q1234.com in advance of the call for instructions on how to download it.


CONFERENCE CALL REGISTRATION

Name

Company

Tel No.

E-mail address

(If you are not already on our distribution lists and wish to be added, please provide your email address to investor.relations@sjrb.ca)

Contact Information