SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

March 29, 2010 11:09 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Conference Call First-Quarter 2010 Results

LONDON, NORWAY--(Marketwire - March 29, 2010) -



LONDON, March 29, 2010 - Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (OSLO: SNI) announced today that a conference call to present the Company's unaudited results for the first quarter of 2010 will be held on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST).


The conference call will be hosted by:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt- Nielsen S.A. - Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt- Nielsen S.A.

Those who wish to participate may dial +44 (0)20 7806 1968 (UK), +1 718 247 0885 (US & Canada) or +47 2100 2615 (Norway) and quote the passcode: 6137475. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the conference call may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website www.stolt-nielsen.com under Investor Relations/Investor Presentations.

About Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (SNSA or the "Company") is one of the world's leading providers of transportation services for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids. The Company, through its parcel tanker, tank container, terminal, rail and barge operations, provides integrated transportation solutions for its customers. Stolt Sea Farm, wholly owned by the Company, produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt-Nielsen is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)


[HUG#1398921]

Contact Information

  • For additional information please contact:

    Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
    Chief Financial Officer
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
    Email Contact

    Jens F. GrÃOEner-Hegge
    V.P. Corporate Finance
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
    Email Contact