SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

September 26, 2007 08:03 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Presentation and Conference Call Third Quarter 2007 Results

LONDON, NORWAY--(Marketwire - September 26, 2007) -



Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (Oslo Børs: SNI) will hold a presentation and a conference call to discuss the Third Quarter 2007 results on Thursday, October 4, 2007 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT, 3:00pm BST) at Shippingklubben, Haakon VII's gate 1, in Oslo, Norway.

Making the presentation and the call will be:

-- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

-- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

Anyone wishing to participate should dial 0800 028 1277 (in UK), 1 888 935 4577 (in US & Canada), 800 19640 (Norway) or +1 718 354 1388 (International) at that time. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call.

There will be a Postview facility (a taped recording of the conference call) available after the conference call on Thursday, October 4, 2007 until Wednesday, October 10, 2007 at 11.59pm CEST (5.59pm EDT, 10.59pm BST). For access dial 1 866 883 4489 (US & Canada), +1 718 354 1112 (International) and quote the passcode: 4302720#.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available via Stolt-Nielsen's Internet site www.stolt-nielsen.com commencing on Thursday, October 4, 2007 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT, 3:00pm BST). A playback of the conference call commences on Thursday, October 4, 2007 after 7:00pm CEST (1:00 pm EDT, 6:00pm BST).


Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • For additional information please contact:

    Nicola Savage
    Hudson Sandler
    UK +44 (0) 20 7796 4133
    Email Contact

    Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
    Stolt-Nielsen S.A.
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
    Email Contact