SOURCE: Golden Telecom

November 03, 2007 10:55 ET

You Are Cordially Invited to Participate in the Golden Telecom, Inc. 3rd Quarter 2007 Earnings Release Conference Call and Live Web Cast

MOSCOW--(Marketwire - November 3, 2007) -


Jean-Pierre Vandromme, Chief Executive Officer

Boris Svetlichny, Chief Financial Officer

Join them to discuss Golden Telecom's (NASDAQ: GLDN) 3rd Quarter 2007 financial results and other financial and operational developments.

You can e-mail your questions in advance to our Investor Relations or Public Relations Department.

When
Thursday, November 8, 2007
8:00 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
1:00 p.m. (London time)
4:00 p.m. (Moscow time)

Where to call
U.S.: +1 (866) 238-1645
International: +1 (703) 639-1163
No access code is necessary

To hear a replay of the conference call:
November 8, 4:45 p.m. through November 15, 11:59 p.m.
(U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
U.S.: +1 (800) 475-6701
International: +1 (320) 365-3844
Enter Access Code: 893142

Live Webcast
Please go to: http://www.goldentelecom.com/webcast_en
(The web cast will also be available for replay on the Internet from
November 9)

Slide Presentation
http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=43777

Golden Telecom's management plans to hold a meeting on November 9, 2007 with the investment community in Moscow. For more information please contact IR_meeting@gldn.net

Contact Information

  • FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
    Investor Relations:
    Alexey Subbotin
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact

    Public Relations:
    Anastasia Borzova
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact