SOURCE: AAON

AAON

March 04, 2009 16:15 ET

AAON, INC. Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2008 Results Call

TULSA, OK--(Marketwire - March 4, 2009) - AAON, INC. (NASDAQ: AAON). A question and answer session will follow a brief presentation by our President, Norman Asbjornson. The entire call should last about 45 minutes.

The call will cover:

--  Fourth Quarter Performance and Full Year for the period ended
    12/31/2008.
--  Recent Events
--  Future Outlook

    Date of Call:  Wednesday, March 11, 2009
    Time:  4:15 p.m. Eastern Time (3:15 PM Central, 2:15 PM Mountain,
           1:15 PM Pacific)
    Telephone #:  877-852-6576


    Rebroadcast (Available through March 19, 2009)

      Toll Free:      888-203-1112
      PIN Code:       3532384

AAON looks forward to your attendance at the call.

About AAON

AAON provides designs of the highest quality and performance that lead the HVAC industry.

Contact Information


  • For Further Information:
    Jerry R. Levine
    Ph: (914) 244-0292
    Fax: (914) 244-0295

    2425 South Yukon Ave.
    Tulsa, OK 74107-2728
    Ph: (918) 583-2266
    Fax: (918) 583-6094
    http://www.aaon.com