SOURCE: ACERGY S.A.

January 31, 2007 06:00 ET

Acergy S.A. Conference Call Notification Fourth Quarter and Full Year Ended November 30, 2006

LONDON -- (MARKET WIRE) -- January 31, 2007 -- Acergy S.A. (NASDAQ: ACGY) (OSLO: ACY) will release its fourth quarter and full year results on Wednesday, February 14, 2007. A conference call will be held to discuss the earnings and review business operations on Wednesday, February 14, 2007 at 3:00pm UK Time (10.00 am EST*)

Participating in the conference call will be:

--  Tom Ehret - Chief Executive Officer
--  Stuart Jackson - Chief Financial Officer
    
From 12 noon UK time the following information will be available on the Acergy website: http://www.acergy-group.com:
--  A copy of the fourth quarter and full year 2006 results press release
--  A copy of the presentation to be reviewed on the earnings call
    
Conference Call Information
Lines will open 30 minutes prior to conference call.

Date:   Wednesday February 14, 2007
Time:   3.00pm UK Time (10 am EST*)

Conference Dial In Numbers:
UK Toll Free    :       0800 073 8965
USA Toll Free   :       + 1 866 869 2352
France          :       + 33 (0) 1 70 70 07 85
Norway          :       + 47 21 56 32 56
Italy           :       + 39 023 600 7812
Netherlands     :       + 31 (0) 20 7133 453
Germany :       + 49 (0) 69 222 220 477

International Dial In:  +44 (0) 1452 560 210

Conference ID :  7303856

*EST = Eastern Standard Time



Replay Facility Details
This facility is available from 6pm UK Time (1pm EST*) Wednesday February
14, 2007 until 12 midnight UK Time (7pm EST*) Tuesday February 20, 2007.

Conference Replay Dial In Numbers:
UK Toll Free        :  0800 953 1533
USA Toll Free       :  + 1 866 247 4222
France         :  + 33 (0) 1 76 70 02 44
Norway Toll Free         :  0800 165 34
Netherlands Toll Free    :  0800 023 4610
Germany Toll Free        :  0800 101 3104

International Dial In:   +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Passcode            :    7303856#
Alternatively a live webcast and a playback facility will be available on the Company's website www.acergy-group.com

Acergy S.A. is a seabed-to-surface engineering and construction contractor for the offshore oil and gas industry worldwide. We plan, design and deliver complex, integrated projects in harsh and challenging environments. We operate internationally as one group -- globally aware and locally sensitive, sharing our expertise and experience to create innovative solutions. We are more than solution providers, we are solution partners -- ready to make long-term investments in our people, assets, know-how and relationships in support of our clients.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Julian Thomson
    Acergy S.A.
    UK +44 1932 773767 or +44 1932 773764
    US +1 877 603 0267 (toll free)
    Email Contact

    If you no longer wish to receive our press releases please contact:
    Email Contact