SOURCE: ACERGY S.A.

September 25, 2007 11:01 ET

Acergy S.A. Conference Call Notification Third Quarter Ended August 31, 2007

LONDON--(Marketwire - September 25, 2007) - Acergy S.A. (NASDAQ: ACGY) (OSLO: ACY) will release its third quarter results on Wednesday, October 10, 2007. A conference call will be held to discuss the earnings and review business operations on Wednesday, October 10, 2007 at 3:00pm UK Time (10:00am EDT*).

Participating in the conference call will be:

--  Tom Ehret - Chief Executive Officer
--  Stuart Jackson - Chief Financial Officer
    

From 12 noon UK Time the following information will be available on the Acergy website: www.acergy-group.com

--  A copy of the third quarter 2007 results press release
--  A copy of the presentation to be reviewed on the earnings call
    

Conference Call Information
Lines will open 30 minutes prior to conference call.

Date:  Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Time:  3:00pm UK Time (10am EDT*)

Conference Dial In Numbers:
--------------------------
UK Toll Free         :       0800 073 8965
USA Toll Free        :       + 1 866 832 0732
France               :       + 33 (0) 1 70 70 07 85
Norway               :       + 47 21 56 32 56
Italy                :       + 39 023 600 7812
Netherlands          :       + 31 (0) 20 7133 453
Germany              :       + 49 (0) 692 222 204 77

International Dial In:       +44 (0) 1452 560 210

Conference ID: 18326870

*EDT = Eastern Daylight Time


Replay Facility Details

This facility is available from 6pm UK Time (1pm EDT*)
Wednesday, October 10, 2007 until 12 midnight UK Time (7pm EDT*)
Tuesday, October 16, 2007.

Conference Replay Dial In Numbers:
---------------------------------
UK Toll Free         :       0800 953 1533
USA Toll Free        :       + 1 866 247 4222
France               :       + 33 (0) 1 76 70 02 44
Norway Toll Free     :       0800 165 34
Netherlands Toll Free:       0800 023 4610
Germany Toll Free    :       + 49 (0) 692 222 4911

International Dial In:       +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Passcode: 18326870#

Alternatively a live webcast and a playback facility will be available on the Company's website www.acergy-group.com

Acergy S.A. is a seabed-to-surface engineering and construction contractor for the offshore oil and gas industry worldwide. We plan, design and deliver complex, integrated projects in harsh and challenging environments. We operate internationally as one group -- globally aware and locally sensitive, sharing our expertise and experience to create innovative solutions. We are more than solution providers, we are solution partners -- ready to make long-term investments in our people, assets, know-how and relationships in support of our clients.

Contact Information