SOURCE: Actel Corporation

April 18, 2006 13:18 ET

Actel Corporation Announces Q1 FY2006 Earnings Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- April 18, 2006 -- Actel Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTL) has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's operating results for its first fiscal quarter on Tuesday, April 25, 2006, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Actel Corporation will release the company's first quarter 2006 results at approximately 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time on April 25, 2006. The conference call is being webcast by CCBN and can be accessed via Actel's website at http://www.actel.com. The financial and other statistical information contained in the presentations at the beginning of the conference call can be accessed on Actel's website under "Company -- Investor Relations." For access to the live conference call, dial 1-800- 374-1339, Conference ID #2966788. A recording of the call will be available two hours after the completion of the call. To access the recording, call 1-800-642-1687, Conference ID #2966788. The call recording will be archived until May 2, 2006, and the webcast will be archived until May 9, 2006.

About Actel

Actel Corporation is the leader in single-chip FPGA solutions. The Company is traded on the NASDAQ National Market under the symbol ACTL and is headquartered at 2061 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, Calif., 94043-4655. For more information about Actel, visit http://www.actel.com. Telephone: 888-99-ACTEL (992-2835).

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Jon Anderson
    Actel Corporation
    (650) 318-4445