SOURCE: Actel Corporation

October 19, 2005 18:15 ET

Actel Corporation Announces Q3 FY2005 Earnings Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- October 19, 2005 -- Actel Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTL) has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's operating results for its third fiscal quarter on Tuesday, October 25, 2005, at 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

Actel Corporation will issue a news release announcing the company's third quarter 2005 results at approximately 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time on October 24, 2005. The conference call is being webcast by CCBN and can be accessed via Actel's website at http://www.actel.com. The financial and other statistical information contained in the presentations at the beginning of the conference call can be accessed on Actel's website under "Company - Investor Relations." For access to the live conference call, dial 1-800-374-1339, Conference ID #7851144. A recording of the call will be available two hours after the completion of the call. To access the recording, call 1-800-642-1687, Conference ID #7851144. The call recording will be archived until November 1, 2005, and the webcast will be archived until November 9, 2005.

About Actel

Actel Corporation is the leader in single-chip FPGA solutions. The Company is traded on the NASDAQ National Market under the symbol ACTL and is headquartered at 2061 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, Calif., 94043-4655. For more information about Actel, visit http://www.actel.com. Telephone: 888-99-ACTEL (992-2835).

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Jon Anderson
    Actel Corporation
    (650) 318-4445