SOURCE: Actel Corporation

October 21, 2008 17:02 ET

Actel Corporation Announces Q3 FY2008 Conference Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA--(Marketwire - October 21, 2008) - Actel Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTL) has scheduled a conference call to discuss the Company's financial results for its third fiscal quarter on Tuesday, October 28, 2008, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

We will release third quarter 2008 financial results at approximately 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:15 p.m. Eastern Time on October 28, 2008. The conference call is being webcast by Thompson Financial and can be accessed by our website at http://www.actel.com. For access to the live conference call, dial 1-800-374-1339, Conference ID # 31168773. A recording of the call will be available two hours after the completion of the call. To access the recording, call 1-800-642-1687, Conference ID # 31168773. The call recording will be archived until November 4, 2008, and the webcast will be archived until November 11, 2008.

About Actel

Actel is the leader in low-power and mixed-signal FPGAs, offering the most comprehensive portfolio of system and power management solutions. Power Matters. Learn more at www.actel.com.

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Jon Anderson
    Actel Corporation
    (650) 318-4445