SOURCE: EastPharma Ltd

December 13, 2007 02:28 ET

Advance Notice re: 9M 2007 Results Announcement and Conference Call Invitation

LONDON--(Marketwire - December 13, 2007) -



EASTPHARMA

Subject: Advance Notice re: 9M 2007 Results Announcement and Conference Call Invitation

London, 13 December 2007 - EastPharma (EAST LI) informs that it will be announcing its 9M 2007 consolidated and audited financial results on 19 December 2007.

A conference call with EastPharma management will be held at 4:45pm London time on 19 December (11:45am US East Coast time / 6:45pm Istanbul time). A replay facility will be available. Dial-in and replay details are provided below.

Conference call:

UK Toll Free Number: 0800 073 0436

International Number: +44 1452 568 442

No pin is required. Participants will need to state to the operator that they are calling for the EastPharma 9M 2007 Earnings Results Conference Call.

Replay facility:

The replay facility will be available until Wednesday 26 December 2007.

UK Access Number: 0845 245 5205

International Access Number: +44 1452 55 00 00

Access Code: 28116882#

For further information, please contact:

EastPharma
Idil Bora
EastPharma Investor Relations
Tel.: + 90 (212) 6929326

---END OF MESSAGE---





Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information