Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd.
TSX : ANS
TSX : ANS.WT

Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd.

April 27, 2012 19:45 ET

Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd. Change in Conference Call Timing

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - April 27, 2012) - Ainsworth (TSX:ANS)(TSX:ANS.WT) announced today that it will hold its first quarter 2012 results conference call on Friday May 11, 2012 at 8:30 a.m. PDT (11:30 a.m. EDT). The call was originally scheduled for the same day at 6:30 a.m. PDT (9:30 a.m. EDT).

The dial-in phone number is 1-800-319-4610 from inside the USA or Canada, and +1-604-638-5340 from outside of the USA and Canada. To access the post-view line, dial 1-800-319-6413, or +1-604-638-9010, Reservation 4176#. This recording will be available until the end of the day on May 18, 2012.

Contact Information