AirBoss Of America Corp.

AirBoss Of America Corp.

May 08, 2014 18:38 ET

AirBoss Announces Election of Directors

NEWMARKET, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - May 8, 2014) - AirBoss of America Corp. (TSX:BOS) (the "Company" or "AirBoss") announced today that the nominees listed in the 2014 Notice of Meeting and Management Information Circular of the Company were elected as directors of AirBoss. Detailed results of the vote for the election of directors held at the 2014 Annual General and Special Meeting earlier today in Newmarket, Ontario are set out below.

Nominee Votes For % For Votes Withheld % Withheld
Richard F. Crowe 7,588,303 99.99 700 0.01
Robert L. Hagerman 7,587,203 99.98 1,800 0.02
Mary Matthews 7,588,253 99.99 750 0.01
Robert McLeish 7,588,253 99.99 750 0.01
Brian A. Robbins 7,372,740 97.15 216,263 2.85
P. Grenville Schoch 7,588,240 99.99 763 0.01
Alan J. Watson 7,588,290 99.99 713 0.01

AirBoss of America Corp. develops, manufactures, and sells high quality, proprietary rubber based products offering enhanced performance and productivity to transportation, military and industrial markets. With a capacity to supply over 250 million pounds of rubber annually to a diverse group of rubber manufacturers, AirBoss is also one of North America's largest custom rubber compounding companies. AirBoss-Defense is a world leader in rubber chem-bio protective wear. AirBoss' Flexible Products is a leading supplier of innovative anti-vibration solutions to the North American automotive market. The Corporation's shares trade on the TSX under the symbol BOS. Visit

Contact Information

  • AirBoss of America Corp.
    Timothy Toppen
    President and COO

    AirBoss of America Corp.
    Wendy Ford
    905-751-1101 (FAX)