SOURCE: Gridstore, Inc.

Gridstore, Inc.

March 17, 2016 10:34 ET

Altra Industrial Motion to Tell How They Improved Performance of Their Business Analytics App by 13x

Webinar Explores How Altra Industrial IT Now Spends Less Time Waiting and More Time Doing

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA--(Marketwired - March 17, 2016) - Gridstore™ the leader in hyper-converged all flash infrastructure today announced the next in its 2016 webinar series exploring the myriad challenges facing today's IT professionals. The webinar, "Best Practices to Increase Performance and Lower TCO" is scheduled for Thursday, March 24th
11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET. Altra Industrial Motion, a leading global designer and manufacturer of industrial power equipment, took an innovative approach to update their infrastructure to meet the growing demands of the business.

Tweet this: DON"T MISS @AltraMotion & @gridstore webinar on best practices with #hyperconverged infrastructure Reg. Here http://bit.ly/1nOAGNd

Join John Swanson, Global IT Infrastructure Manager, as he shares the challenges they had, the criteria, and what their results have been.

Webinar attendees will learn:

  • What problems their aging infrastructure were causing
  • Business challenges hindering the organization and IT staff
  • Criteria and selection process for their infrastructure upgrade and why Gridstore was selected
  • Results of their deployment on responsiveness and the impact to IT

Also joining will be Kelly Murphy, Founder and CTO, Gridstore.

Register now

Follow Gridstore

Read our Blog: http://www.gridstore.com/blog/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/gridstore

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/2065619

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GridstoreInc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gridstore-109988085848509/

About Gridstore

Gridstore's award winning HyperConverged Infrastructure, is delivered as an appliance that offers market leading price/performance, efficient scaling, and scale-to-fit design. The Gridstore HCI is easy and fast to deploy while reducing management time and effort. Leveraging its patented software, a Gridstore HCI delivers 75% less physical infrastructure and a 65% lower price-per-VM than traditional solutions. The Gridstore HyperConverged Appliance is an ideal platform for infrastructure refreshes and specific workloads such as VDI, SQL Server, Dev/Test, Private Cloud and ROBO.

© 2016 Gridstore. All rights reserved.

Contact Information