SOURCE: AMS Health Sciences, Inc.

March 30, 2007 08:30 ET

AMS Health Sciences, Inc. 2006 Year End Earnings Release and Conference Call Scheduled

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 30, 2007 --AMS Health Sciences, Inc. (AMEX: AMM) announces its year end earnings will be released Monday, April 2, 2007. The AMS year end earnings conference call will be held:

                         Tuesday, April 3, 2007
                            8:30 a.m. Central
                            9:30 a.m. Eastern
                            6:30 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call:

                          Phone: (719) 457-2680
AMS Health Sciences, Inc. sells more than 60 natural nutritional supplements, weight management products, and natural skincare products through independent associates across the U.S. and Canada. More information about the Company is available at http://www.amsonline.com. For more information on its new Saba™ division, visit www.sabaforlife.com.