SOURCE: AngloGold Ashanti

April 11, 2007 07:31 ET

AngloGold Ashanti First Quarter 2007 Earnings Call Details

NEW YORK, NY -- (MARKET WIRE) -- April 11, 2007 -- AngloGold Ashanti's (NYSE: AU) first quarter 2007 earnings conference call will take place on Friday, 4 May at 15.00 South Africa time (US EDT: 09.00; UK: 14.00; Sydney: 23.00). Participants can access the call by dialing one of the following numbers and referencing 'AngloGold Ashanti':

From North America:
Toll           1 412 858 4600
Toll-free      1800 860 2442

From the UK:
Toll           020 7107 0611
Toll-free      0800 917 7042

From Australia:
Toll-free      1800 350 100

From South Africa:
Toll           011 535 3600
Toll-free      0800 200 648
A replay will be available two hours after the call on 4 May through14 May. To access the replay, dial one of the following numbers and reference the playback code 2645:
From North America:
Toll           1 412 317 0088
Toll-free      1 877 344 7529

From the UK:
Toll-free      0808 234 6771

From Australia:
Toll-free      1800 091 250

From South Africa:
Toll           011 305 2030
As usual, a live webcast of the call, as well as the company's full quarterly results, will be available on www.anglogoldashanti.com.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:

    Michael Clements
    Phone: 011 27 11 637 6647
    Email: Email Contact