SOURCE: AngloGold Ashanti

October 06, 2006 09:14 ET

AngloGold Ashanti Third Quarter 2006 Earnings Call Details

NEW YORK, NY -- (MARKET WIRE) -- October 6, 2006 -- AngloGold Ashanti's (NYSE: AU) third quarter 2006 earnings conference call will take place on Monday, 30 October at 15.00 South Africa time (US EST: 08.00; UK: 13.00; Sydney: 00.00). Participants can access the call by dialing one of the following numbers and referencing 'AngloGold Ashanti':

From North America:
Toll           1 412 858 4600
Toll-free      1800 860 2442

From the UK:
Toll           020 7107 0611
Toll-free      0800 917 7042

From Australia:
Toll-free      1800 350 100

From South Africa:
Toll           011 535 3600
Toll-free      0800 200 648
A replay will be available two hours after the call on 30 October through 16 November. To access the replay, dial one of the following numbers and reference the playback code 2645:
From North America:
Toll            1 412 317 0088
Toll-free       1 877 344 7529

From the UK:
Toll-free       0808 234 6771

From Australia:
Toll            073 01 802 12
Toll-free       1800 220 860

From South Africa:
Toll            011 305 2030
As usual, a live webcast of the call, as well as the company's full quarterly results, will be available on www.anglogoldashanti.com.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:

    South Africa
    Michael Clements
    Phone: 011 27 11 637 6647
    Email: Email Contact

    North America
    Andrea Maxey
    Phone: 212 750 7999
    Email: Email Contact