Arian Silver Corporation
LSE : AGQ

Arian Silver Corporation

September 01, 2010 06:41 ET

Arian Silver Issue Of Shares

FOR:  ARIAN SILVER CORPORATION

TSX VENTURE, AIM SYMBOL:  AGQ
FRANKFURT SYMBOL:  I3A
PLUS SYMBOL:  AGQ

September 1, 2010

Arian Silver Issue Of Shares

LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Sept. 1, 2010) - Arian Silver Corporation (TSX
VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A)

The Company has issued 825,000 common shares of no par value in connection with an exercise of share purchase
warrants at 10 cents (Canadian) per share. Application has been made for these shares to be admitted to
London's AIM on 2 September 2010.

As a result of this share issue, the Company has in issue 238,889,224 common shares, with voting rights.


FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Alison Tullis
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 233
alison@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies
of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts
responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information
contained herein.

Contact Information

  • Arian Silver Corporation