SOURCE: Atlantic Records

Atlantic Records

April 01, 2014 10:57 ET

Atlantic Records to Release "NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)"; Musical Companion to Upcoming Universal Pictures' Comedy Starring Seth Rogen and Zac Efron Includes New Song From Flo Rida and Hits From Missy Elliot, Icona Pop, Ke$ha, Theophilus London & More; Soundtrack Arrives Digitally on April 29th

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Apr 1, 2014) - Atlantic Records announced today the release of "NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)," the musical companion to Universal Pictures' upcoming comedy starring Seth Rogen and Zac Efron. The album arrives at all DSPs on April 29th; Neighbors arrives in theatres nationwide on May 9th.

"NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)" will be available for pre-order beginning April 1st via

The soundtrack will include "Freaking Out," a new song from Atlantic's very own multi-platinum selling artist FLO RIDA. In addition to "Freaking Out," "NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)" will also feature a special mash up of Missy Elliot's "Get Ur Freak On," featuring The Black Keys, as well as hits from an array of artists such as Fergie, Nappy Roots, Icona Pop, K'naan, Theophilus London, Ke$ha and more (see below tracklisting).

"NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)" has been specially compiled by music supervisors Manish Raval and Tom Wolfe, who are known for their work on such popular TV shows and films as Community, Happy Endings, New Girl, HBO's Girls, Raising Hope, Donnie Darko, Jackass Number Two and many others.

Seth Rogen, Zac Efron and Rose Byrne lead the cast of this comedy about a young couple suffering from arrested development, forced to live next to a fraternity house after the birth of their newborn baby. Neighbors is directed by Nick Stoller (Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get Him to the Greek). 


For additional information, please visit and


Available April 29th

1. MISSY ELLIOT/THE BLACK KEYS "Get Ur Freak On" / "Keep Me"
2. FLO RIDA "Freaking Out"
3. NAPPY ROOTS "Good Day"
4. FERGIE "London Bridge"
5. THEOPHILUS LONDON "Girls Girls $"
6. ICONA POP "All Night"
7. K'NAAN "Hurt Me Tomorrow"
8. KE$HA "Die Young"
9. FIDLAR "Cheap Beer"
10. R3HAB & BASSJACKERS "Raise Those Hands"
11. WITCHMAN (feat Marz) "First Name Trouble"
12. INI KAMOZE "Here Comes The Hotstepper" (Heartical Remix)

Contact Information