SOURCE: Avation plc

September 06, 2016 02:34 ET

Avation PLC: Investor conference call

SINGAPORE--(Marketwired - Sep 6, 2016) - Avation PLC (LSE: AVAP)

LSE: AVAP

AVATION PLC
("Avation" or "the Company")
CONFERENCE CALL

Avation PLC (LSE: AVAP), the commercial passenger aircraft leasing company will host a conference call on 8 September 2016 at 1pm BST (UK) / 8am EST (USA) / 8pm SGT (Singapore) to discuss the Company's financial year results for 2016.

Publication of the preliminary financial year results for the year 2016 will occur at 7am BST on the 8 September 2016.

Investors can participate in the conference call by dialing:

  • United Kingdom 020 3059 8125
  • United States 1 631 983 3103
  • Singapore 800 101 2697
  • Other locations +44 20 3059 8125

And quote Avation when prompted.

The conference call will also be webcast live through the following link:

http://avation.emincote.com/results/2016finalresults

To view the webcast participants will be invited to register. A replay of the broadcast will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Avation Plc website.

-ENDS-

More information on Avation PLC can be found at: www.avation.net

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:

    Avation PLC
    Jeff Chatfield
    Executive Chairman
    +65 6252 2077