SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

February 21, 2017 08:00 ET

Bernstein and Cisco to Host Service Provider Tech Talk

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 21, 2017) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) will host a Tech Talk with Bernstein to discuss Cisco's Service Provider strategy and outline why there's never been a better time to transform. Yvette Kanouff, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider Business, will be answering questions during the session, live from Mobile World Congress in Barcelona. Interested parties can find more information on Cisco's Investor Relations website at http://investor.cisco.com.

No new financial information will be discussed on this webcast.

Date: Tuesday, February 28th, 2017
Time: 9:00 am EST / 6:00 am PST / 3:00 pm CET
Speakers: Yvette Kanouff, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider Business
Dial in # US: (877) 405-0174 / UK: 0844 571 8931, Hong Kong: 800 966 253
Passcode: FERRAGU / Conference ID: 65828861

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information