SOURCE: Warner Bros. Records

November 02, 2005 20:30 ET

Big & Rich Is Comin' to Your Airwaves

Multi-Platinum Duo Supports the Release of "Comin' To Your City" With Media Blitz

NASHVILLE, TN -- (MARKET WIRE) -- November 2, 2005 -- Genre-busting, multi-platinum twosome Big & Rich will be coming to television sets, magazine stands and websites across the country in support of their sophomore release "Comin' To Your City," which lands in stores on Tuesday, November 15th.

Comin' To Your TV... The television campaign begins as Big & Rich perform on NBC's "The Tonight Show" on Tuesday, November 8th. Then look for Big Kenny and John Rich to take New York City by storm as they perform on ABC's "Good Morning America" on Monday, November 14th and the Country Music Association Awards, which airs live on CBS, on Tuesday, November 15th. Big & Rich then heads down to Rockefeller Center to appear on NBC's "Late Night With Conan O'Brien" on Wednesday, November 16th, and wraps up the week with a visit to MSNBC's "Imus In The Morning" on Thursday, November 17th. Not to mention Big & Rich's out-of-this-world video for "Comin' To Your City" can be seen on CMT and GAC, and the ESPN College GameDay version can be seen every Saturday morning during football season.

Comin' To Your Newsstand... Look for reviews or features in Entertainment Weekly, People Magazine, FHM, Wired, Maxim, Rolling Stone, OK! Magazine, Seventeen, Billboard, Country Music Today Magazine and ICE Magazine, to name a few.

Comin' To Your Cyberspace... is hosting the "Calling All Fans" sweepstakes where fans can send in a question for Big Kenny and John Rich to answer when they tape their CMT Radio album release special. A lucky winner will be chosen to win a special replica guitar of the spaceship in the "Comin' To Your City" video. Big & Rich are nominated for MSN's artist of the month; fans can vote for the duo at On November 15th Clear Channel will present the Big & Rich edition of "Stripped," where the duo strips it down to perform acoustic versions of songs from both "Comin' To Your City" and "Horse Of A Different Color." Check it out at Big & Rich recently recorded a special live session for "Rolling Stone Originals," a RealNetworks series that offers an intimate setting to perform songs for their website,

Comin' To Your City... Big & Rich is also hitting the road with the "Chevy Presents...Gretchen Wilson and Big & Rich: The American Revolution Tour" this weekend. The tour kicks off in Houston, Texas, on Friday, November 4th and will visit 17 cities across the country.

The world was introduced to the super galactic duo with the release of their May 2004 multi-platinum, #1 debut release "Horse Of A Different Color," which spawned such hits as "Save A Horse (Ride A Cowboy)," "Holy Water" and "Big Time."

"Comin' To Your City"
Track Listing

1.        The Freak Parade
2.        Comin' To Your City
3.        Soul Shaker
4.        Never Mind Me
5.        Caught Up In The Moment
6.        Leap Of Faith
7.        I Pray For You
8.        Filthy Rich
9.        Jalapeno
10.       20 Margaritas
11.       Blow My Mind
12.       Slow Motion
13.       8th Of November
Bonus:    Our America

Contact Information